The Café-Partage is an activity offered to members and non-members of the Baobab Familial. Individuals and/or families meet around tea or coffee and discuss various topics drawing from their real experiences as residence of Côte-des-Neiges.
A great opportunity to exchange ideas in a positive multicultural environment. People with different realities, challenges and concerns come together, get closer and promote better social integration.

Schedule

Every Wednesday
from 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Costs and registration

Free
drop-off daycare avaible for participants

For more information, contact:

Andréanne Léveillé

Baoados program coordinator

andreanne@baobabfamilial.org

“Try to be the rainbow in an other person's cloudy sky.”

― Maya Angelou
The Baobab Familial is a home for families, a living space, a meeting place that promotes mutual exchange, help and a sense of belonging to one's community. We welcome and support families by enhancing their community and family life in a spirit of respect, integrity and collaboration.

Le café-partage est un service offert aux membres et non membres du Baobab Familial où les familles se rencontrent autour d'un thé ou d'un café pour discuter sur divers sujets tirés de la réalité des personnes vivant dans le quartier Côte-des-Neiges.
Le café-partage est une occasion de se rencontrer dans un climat d’échange où les différentes cultures, réalités familiales, parcours de vie et défis à relever se côtoient, se rapprochent, se solidarisent et favorisent une meilleure intégration sociale.

Horaire

Tous les mercredis
de 9h30 à 11h30

Coûts et inscription

Gratuit
halte-garderie disponible sur place

Pour plus d'informations, contactez:

Vicky Stankovich

Directrice générale par intérim

direction@baobabfamilial.org

«  »

Le Baobab Familial est une maison des familles, un milieu de vie, un lieu de rassemblement qui favorise l’entraide, l’échange et le sentiment d’appartenance à son milieu. Nous accueillons et soutenons les familles en enrichissant leur vie familiale et communautaire dans un esprit de respect, d’intégrité et de collaboration.